dengue

“Is mono a good diet?” she asked me, brown eyes widening. “What?” I asked, confused. “Are you going to lose a ton of weight?” I shrugged, more in lack of comprehension than anything else. “Marina you’re a size zero at most, so anyway . . . ” I lost my point.

“I know but I feel so hippy,” she said pouting.

I know what happened and what was said, but I can’t contextualize anything with mono – it’s all fever dreams, all the time, only this time it isn’t the tropics and there is no radio warbling oldies and no one is spoon feeding me white rice in water. And I can’t blame a mosquito, only “the industry”. The sneeze.

14 thoughts on “dengue

  1. So now I feel {somewhat} bad about complaining of my back which is killing me.

    Rest, fluids, yada yada yada. Get well soon.

  2. I have to express some thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a trouble. Just after scouting throughout the the net and seeing techniques which are not beneficial, I assumed my entire life was done. Being alive minus the strategies to the issues you’ve solved as a result of your good article is a crucial case, and the ones which could have in a wrong way damaged my entire career if I had not discovered the website. Your actual know-how and kindness in dealing with every aspect was valuable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a thing like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for this professional and sensible guide. I won’t be reluctant to propose your web blog to any person who should get care about this subject matter.

  3. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

  4. I really like your writing style, good info, appreciate it for putting up :D. “You can complain because roses have thorns, or you can rejoice because thorns have roses.” by Ziggy.

  5. I truly enjoy looking at on this site, it contains superb posts . “Heavier-than-air flying machines are impossible.” by Lord Kelvin.

  6. Good blog! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  7. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Comments are closed.