internet yoga

My neighbors, who are unlike me in every way – wealthy, angry, not above standing in the bushes with a flashlight at midnight if they think you have someone over – have internet.

Therefore I have internet. And, also, therefore I do internet yoga; which (for the uninitiated) is a series of poses in which one stretches many tendons to their limit while tilting a laptop in various directions. One direction will prove most auspicious and yield the most bars – and then you hold.

It’s very efficient exercise, even if it does make one arm bigger than the other.

3 thoughts on “internet yoga

  1. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Cheers

Comments are closed.