chaste spam

I think the robots heard (saw?) that I was denouncing their robotic sex vending shenanigans (great name for a band) and now there is nothing but chaste spam in my folder. Really. It all concerns itself with search engine optimization, and it’s written with a very concerned tone, as if the spam robot is my concerned elderly aunt and I am wearing a hopelessly frumpy dress. You have a very lovely figure, my dear, if only you would show it. Let me take you over to Mrs. Schneider’s so that you can have your colours done. The internets will never ask you out or tell all the nice people googling ‘hard bitch daycare’ to come see you if you don’t do something about the way you look . . .

5 thoughts on “chaste spam

  1. cool weblog over here! Thanks for posting… my name is Sexdate, I like your style. I am also a Dutch Robot selling sex, but hopefully you won’t hold that against me . . . or rather, do hold it against me . . .

Comments are closed.